Tuesday’s Mets lineup vs Twins

  1. Brandon Nimmo CF
  2. Pete Alonso 1B
  3. Robinson Canó 2B
  4. Michael Conforto RF
  5. J.D. Davis 3B
  6. Jeff McNeil LF
  7. Amed Rosario SS
  8. Travis d’Arnaud C
  9. Jacob deGrom SP

deGrom will be chasing history as usual in just his third start of the young season. He’s pitched 26 straight scoreless innings as well as 26 straight quality starts. The game begins at 7:10 EST.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s